• Portfolio
  • Federal
  • Housing
  • Education
  • Public Facilities
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Community
  • Office/Retail
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality
  • Mobility
  • Project List
  • ---
  • Our Firm
  • Departments
  • People
  • Contact
  • Blog

Staff List

Name Title Email Extension
Axt, Tanner Planner tanner@ktua.com  x155 
Blatner-Pifer, Cheri Senior Associate cheri@ktua.com  x119 
Bleile, Kristin GIS Analyst kristin@ktua.com  x118 
Bonilla, Juan Alberto Planner juan@ktua.com  x107 
Bosch, Bryan Senior Designer bryan@ktua.com  x110 
Cailing, Susan Senior Associate susan@ktua.com  x103 
Carlson, Kurt Principal kurt@ktua.com  x105 
Carpenter, Mark Senior Associate markc@ktua.com  x136 
Ching, Kelvin Landscape Designer kelvin@ktua.com  x128 
Chorak, Jill Senior Designer jill@ktua.com   
Efird, Robert Senior Associate robert@ktua.com  x125 
Everling, Bernard Senior Associate bernard@ktua.com  x116 
Geldmacher, Sarah Planner sarah@ktua.com  x150 
Gilmour, Aynsley Planner aynsley@ktua.com   
Gutierrez, Josef Designer josef@ktua.com  x114 
Henderson, Tim Associate tim@ktua.com  x117 
Hoffman, Amy Landscape Architect amy@ktua.com  x109 
Holloway, John Senior Associate john@ktua.com  x133 
Hong, Henry Senior Designer henry@ktua.com  xx112 
Jacobsen, Darren Associate darren@ktua.com  x126 
Johnston, Michael Associate michaelj@ktua.com  x132 
Lake, Tara Associate tara@ktua.com   
Langdon, Chris Senior Associate chris@ktua.com  xX115 
Leon, Jacob Senior Designer jacob@ktua.com  x131 
Mock, Kevin Senior Designer kevin@ktua.com   
Nhean, Teresa Senior Planner teresa@ktua.com  xx157 
Nunez, Stephen Designer stephen@ktua.com   
Punsalan, Joe Senior Associate joe@ktua.com  x127 
Singleton, Michael Principal mike@ktua.com  x134 
Singleton, Sharon Principal sharon@ktua.com  x135 
Smith, Diana Associate/GIS Manager dianas@ktua.com   
Swaner, Wendy Accountant wendy@ktua.com  x103 
Tsay, Eric Planner eric@ktua.com  x124 
Whalen, Brooke Senior Associate brooke@ktua.com  x151 
Wilkins, Matt Associate mattw@ktua.com  x129 
Zubik, Jeff Associate jeff@ktua.com  x130