• Portfolio
  • Federal
  • Housing
  • Education
  • Public Facilities
  • Parks/Recreation
  • Community
  • Office/Retail
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality
  • Mobility
  • Project List
  • ---
  • Our Firm
  • Departments
  • People
  • Contact
  • Blog
  • Ambassadors
  • Office Info
  • Careers
  • FTP Site
Sector Ambassadors
Mark Carpenter Federal
Mark Carpenter
619.294.4477 x136
markc@ktua.com
Cheri Blatner-Pifer, ASLA, LEED Green Associate Housing
Cheri Blatner-Pifer, ASLA, LEED Green Associate
619 294-4477 x119
cheri@ktua.com
Chris Langdon, ASLA, LEED AP Education
Chris Langdon, ASLA, LEED AP
294-4477 x115
chris@ktua.com
Cheri Blatner-Pifer, ASLA, LEED Green Associate Public Facilities
Cheri Blatner-Pifer, ASLA, LEED Green Associate
619 294-4477 x119
cheri@ktua.com
Brooke Whalen, ASLA, LEED Green Associate Parks/Recreation
Brooke Whalen, ASLA, LEED Green Associate
619 294-4477 x151
brooke@ktua.com
Mike Singleton, AICP CTP, ASLA, LEED AP Resource Mgmt
Mike Singleton, AICP CTP, ASLA, LEED AP
619.294.4477 x134
mike@ktua.com
Mike Singleton, AICP CTP, ASLA, LEED-AP Community
Mike Singleton, AICP CTP, ASLA, LEED-AP
619.294.4477 x134
mike@ktua.com
Kurt Carlson, ASLA Office/Retail
Kurt Carlson, ASLA
619 294-4477 x105
kurt@ktua.com
Brooke Whalen, ASLA, LEED Green Associate Health Care
Brooke Whalen, ASLA, LEED Green Associate
619 294-4477 x151
brooke@ktua.com
Chris Langdon, ASLA, LEED-AP Hospitality
Chris Langdon, ASLA, LEED-AP
619 294-4477 x115
chris@ktua.com
John Holloway, ASLA, LCI Mobility
John Holloway, ASLA, LCI
619.294.4477 x133
john@ktua.com
Service Ambassadors
Mike Singleton Planning
Mike Singleton
619-294-4477 x134
mike@ktua.com
Kurt Carlson Landscape Architecture
Kurt Carlson
619-294-4477 x105
kurt@ktua.com
Mark Carpenter Federal Planning
Mark Carpenter
619.294.4477 x136
markc@ktua.com
Sharon Singleton Marketing & Business Development
Sharon Singleton
619-294-4477 x135
sharon@ktua.com